Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cloquet, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I love my life, it is a constant adventure. It doesnt always go as well as I would like, but thats ok. Things I have learned in the last few years on my own are; inside doors can be hung upside down and backwards, oil does not go in the same place the dipstick came out of, but I did get the tranny fluid in the right place. I am an optimistic person, described by my friends as funny, loyal, compassionate and a good listener. My 2 kids are very important to me. I think they are awesome people, even on days when they drive me crazy. I like to volunteer my time, usually to my kids sports or school. I am currently working part time and going to college. I am trying to revive the sorry looking garden at the house I just moved into. So far it seems to be improving. I love taking photo's and going to scenic places to find more opps. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and traveling. We have a cat and a small dog and am thinking about adding another animal to our household. I walk several miles with friends a few times/wk to help stay in shape, as I am a chocoholic.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating