Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: QUANTICO, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Audio Visual
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blueish
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 26     
Well, who is me? I'm a recent college grad from APU with broadcasting and Bible degrees. Before that I lived in the Bay Area of California. I grew up in NorCal. I love the outdoors, I ride an older motorcycle that I've fixed up myself. I enjoy running, swimming, rock climbing, hiking, camping. . . and stuff. My faith is at the center of who I am. I'm currently serving as an Officer in the Marine Corps so the pic is a bit misleading since the goatee is gone and a little less hair. I hope in life to make a difference and be involved in changing lives. I want to travel to africa, israel, europe and everywhere else. I'm easy going and love being around people, just not necessarily the center of attention. I'm also an open book, you can ask me just about anything. I enjoy cooking, dancing, movies, skating, and evenings at home. I'm very analytical and quirky. I enjoy architecture, cars, creating, fixing, and remodeling. Anything else, ask me. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating