Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Azle, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Director of Operations
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown/Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 43     
Just a Texas girl that wants to have fun and enjoy life again. I do not understand this "not in my league thing" -if you are looking for a "trophy" don't waste your time here. I want someone that wants to "get me" are far as who I am. I understand the need for physical attraction and I desire that also.
Will not lie I may be a little shy at first - this is all new to me. My friends say I'm a outgoing and friendly kinda girl. I am a single mom, but am not looking for someone to just take care of me, I want it to be a two way street. I want someone who will be there when I feel my world is crashing down around me, but I want them to want the same from me. I'm not a control freak nor do I play those games you guys talk about. I just want to have some fun and if it becomes more than friends well . . . . we will cross that path when it comes. My family and kiddos are very important to me, they are my life and growing up fast. Have decide that I can be a mom, but still make time to enjoy life. Now that my boys are older its time to start trying to figure this whole dating thing out -somewhat changed since high school.
Well a little about me: I work in the youth at our church and that helps keep me young at heart. Enjoy having friends over just to hang out -by the pool during the summer. Like the outdoors - walks, lakes, beaches, b-ball, baseball. Grew up a tomboy so I have and will go do that guy stuff -hunting, fishing (as long as someone is there to take my fish off the hook LOL) or just laying around the house. Do like to have some girl time - when I can. I am a women and like to be treated like one. Want someone to do all the things in life that I have not done, - from scuba driving to dancing in the rain. I know that sounds girlie, but I feel guys are not just looking for someone to do guy stuff with- you have your friends to do that with. Romance, conversation and the touch and smell of a women are desire you guys have also. I want someone who will plan a night out for us and not leave it all up to me. Love grows and stays strong when both are working on it. Oh, it would be nice to come home and find that we have the house to ourselves and just enjoy a night by the pool - just the 2 of us. If someone is truly for you they will always be looking for ways to make you smile - and in return I will do the same. You know 2 smiles better than one!If you are wanting to find a new friend and can get passed the fear we all have about meeting new people, we may be able to help each other walk down that path - looking for some "me" time in my life - don't get a lot of that. Need someone to help me with that "me" time and turn it into "us" time - if that would be you, well . . . . you should drop me a line.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating