Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHINETHRU


Location: SoCal, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Designer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey-blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 55     
I'm calm and vivacious at the same time, down to earth, contemplative and playful. I tend to be unconventional & very creative. :) I love to laugh and have a child-like nature, with a maturity that only comes from knowing Christ intimately. Born-again & spirit filled as of 1986. My walk is Prayerful, Committed, Prophetic, and Fun. It will sound strange, but the Lord uses me like marrow. Selah. I have a passion for sailing, I hike, walk, bike, love to entertain, gardening, swing dance, be home with my man. Really enjoy family & friends gathering over fellowship & laughter. I'd like to meet a friend, come to know each other, and see what the Lord would say. I've spent many years homeschooling my 3 awesome children. I've served in the church in many ministries. I do not limit ministry to inside the church walls. I've currently stepped down from "official" service in the church. God is doing something else with me right now. I like to write when the river flows. I do not like clutter. . . at all. Open spaces are my delight. Watercolors. I love strong stormy winds and lightening. I choose to eat healthy, and try to stay fit. My previous relationship ended painfully & peacefully after 7 years of courting & 23 years of marriage. I've been SEPARATED for 3 years, and I'm in the end stages of a divorce. I finally learned that. . . God loves His children far more than He hates divorce. I'm not chatty. My words are chosen carefully (usually. . . lol) . I desire kind & thorough communication as it's essential to any healthy relationship. I will not engage in strife, nor will I argue. I do not raise my voice in anger, and will not tolerate it from others. I am kind, and I desire kindness & strength. I seek peace and understanding. Don't like to leave a conversation without our hearts being joined as one in love. I don't care much for TV, but I'll take in a good movie on a rare occasion. I like the quiet and often request that any commercials be muted. It would not be uncommon for me to say; oh, oh, oh! Stop the car! I have to look at that flower!I will admit. I'm old school when it comes to my marriage relationship. I do like to be home a lot of the time doing the wife thing, preparing for my man to join me. My future husband will be my best friend first. He will put Jesus before me (as I too will do) . We should be happy when we're apart, happier when we're together, and happiest when we're together worshipping Jesus. Born? Newport Beach, CA. Traveled? Not nearly as much as I plan to. Adventure? I like adventure, anything new is an adventure to me. I have my two youngest children at home with me 14 & 18. They too love to laugh & play. Everyone you see, or speak with is going through something. Please be giving, kind hearted & patient as Jesus is. This is feeding the poor.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating