Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHERRY2001


Location: St. John S,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting/Employee Care Representative
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown/Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a single, christian female who has never been married and do not have children. I do have faith in God and try to attend church every Sunday. I admit I may not be the "perfect" christian, I have stumbled many times, but I am trying. My views may be a little more liberal than those of the 'old' church. I do enjoy going dancing from time to time, and I do not mind having a glass of wine on occasion. I believe there is nothing wrong with this as long as it is done in moderation. I do want to be with someone who shares my faith in God, and will respect me, as a person. My family is a huge part of my life. I am very close with them, even tho they may be hundreds of miles away. I did not grow up in the city, but in a small town in Central NL. If I am not the person that you think you would like to get to know and spend time with, that's ok. I wish you luck in your search. Happy hunting!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating