Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHERRIE61US


Location: Wheelersburg, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 59 and 99     
First of all I love the Lord with all my heart. I have been divorced for 10 years. For the last 7 years I was a missionary and served in South America and then in Arizona. I have retired and moved back to my hometown in Ohio. I want a companion inmy life, someone to love and to share life with. I want to make him happy and make him number 2 in my life as the Lord takes first place. I would be willing to relocate to his favorite place. I want a good honest man who is also lonely. I have a great personality and I love people and I meet them well. I love to travel, love to read, love quiet evenings alone with someone you love. I love to cook but also love to dine out. In good weather I love cook-outs. I still think I am a nice looking lady and I have alot of love to give to that special someone. If you think you may be that person mail me and we can get acquainted.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating