Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ft Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Aviation
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50      Open to dating any race
Im 41, full of life, fun, love to laugh. . love God. . I enjoy being
outdoors, all sports. . music, very bold, witty. . love rainy days, and cool evenings, big fires. . . intelligent conversation, I love my friends and time with them is very important to me. . Spring and Summer are great times to be outside, but Fall is the my favorite time of year, love the crispness of
the air. . If you like the Lake, you get extra points. . I hang at the pool, ride bikes, rollerblade, and spend time with my kids and friends. When I don't have them, anything can happen, movies, time with friends, time at the gym, I love to go Bass Hall or just hanging out. I understand what it takes to reach intimacy, and desire to have true intimacy with someone who shares my love for life and love for Christ.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating