Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spokane, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Court reporter
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 63      Open to dating any race
I've been divorced for 4 years after 23 years of marriage. I have two wonderful sons, 24 and 17. This is a time for change in my life. I'm in the process of a move, am anxious to meet new friends and begin a new chapter in my life. Much ofmy work can be done in my home, so my time is flexible. I enjoy meeting with friends or family for a night out, hikes, deep discussion, dancing, laughter (I have some funny friends) , a movie. . . . Also love to visit anyplace near the oceans. Skiing, fishing and hiking were a large part of our family recreation, so I've spent a lot of time outdoors. Most days I find time to read too. I've found that nurturing a relationship with my Creator needs to be top priority or my life begins to get out of "alignment. " Caring for and sharing with others is what makes life meaningful.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating