Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SHERMAN


Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Russian Linguist and Translator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Sandy blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 39     
I am a Christian man seeking a Christian woman. I belong to the Church of the Brethren. I am a seminary student of Hebrew and the Old Testament with plans to translate the OT into a language that does not yet have it. I live in St. Petersburg, FL and I love it here. However, I may be on the move in the future and I pray the Lord puts a mate in my life. Mutual love and passion and support is what I would strive for. Romance is good but friendship is first and foremost. I am into the Bible, philosophy, theology, mythology, psychology, anthropology and history. I write poetry. I love coffeehouses and strolling the beach at night. Candlelit dinners and late night movies are a must. I love 80's and early 90's new wave alternative music. I am a complex and complicated guy but easy to get along with. Some say I am meek and a little wild . Honesty and caution and loyalty are my virtues.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating