Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHERIAW


Location: Emporia,
Country: Germany


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38     
Although I'm from a small town, I want to see the world. I love to travel when I have time but also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I'm passionate about what I care about and believe in and love life. The only way to really live is to jump out thereand experience it. I'm just looking for friendship right now but that might change. If you are looking for a sweet, innocent little girl, keep on keepin' on. God's wonderful grace has saved me, but unfortunately, I had to learn some important life lessons the hard way. I don't need someone to change my flat tires or oil in my car. I do them quite well myself AND with my own tools! (Thanks, Dad!) However, I'd like someone to cuddle with when watching movies, someone who will respect me and be my best friend, but who is not afraid of romance. I like to fish, dance, and shop. I love to laugh. . . (it's a great stress releaser!) and need someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. Right now I'm teaching German back in Kansas, after studying in Germany (Trier) for a year. I'm no longer an active member, so unfortunately I can't initiate. Apparently, I can no longer reply to your emails either. . . hmmmm. . . :(

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating