Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dixon, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Program coordinator/day program for developmentally dis
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am a very active person who loves people. My friends say that I am very kind and funny. Jesus Christ is center in my life. He has made my life possible. I am venturing out starting a business and am looking for someone who also loves The Lord. I love animals and have some. Actually I have a few more than I should. I guess I don't mind alot of activity around me or people just being in my house. I love to cook and clean and explore back roads. I love camping and fishing and small children. I have two college age children who are very independent. My ex lives far away but he is a good friend of mine. I pray he will be saved one day. I like to sit very close and look in someones eyes as the eyes are the light of the soul. I am looking for a husband.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating