Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brandon, MB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: COUNSELOR - WOMEN S SHELTER
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: BLUE
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 70      Open to dating any race
I am an average Christian woman who enjoys administering to those in need. I love to read the Bible and discuss scripture. I have a beautiful Shepherd/Husky X dog named Cuddles that I love hiking with. I live with friends of mine presently - a blind retired United Church Minister and his wife who is also blind. The two most important character traits in a friend would be kindness and peace. I enjoy travel, adventure, all aspects of the natural world & above all, God's amazing grace. I have a favourable sense of humor, enthusiasm and truly believe that 'laughter' is the best medicine. I tend to be abit of a loner & at times, take things alittle too seriously. I detest emotional game playing and arrogance. Am hoping to teach English overseas. Would like to hear from other Christians & how they use their gifts. God Bless Judi

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating