Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHELTEY


Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
About me: I'm pragmatic but spontaneous. Nurturing but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. What I'm Looking For In A Man: Creative, thoughtful, affectionate, protective, romantic, open minded, mentally and physically active, strong willed, and very passionate. A sports nut would be fun and I'm willing to learn more about those important obscure facts and rules that ya'll know, and who knows, maybe I could teach you a thing or two.
My Perception of an Ideal Relationship: Complete and utter comfort. Being ourselves without being judged. Being able to express our thoughts, feelings, wants, and needs without being criticized. And of course, having the mental comfort of knowing someone is always there beside you. What I've Learned from Past Relationships: Flossing is important (just kidding) . Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. And the most important lesson I have learned is that it is better to be single than to be in a bad relationship.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating