Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHELSAK26


Location: Indianapolis, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government Contractor / finance
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 35     
I just recently moved back to Indiana in May. I am not looking to jump into a relationship I am looking for friends and if God sees fit for more to develop in the future than that is great. I am a single mother of a 7 yr old little girl who is my world. I am looking for someone who puts God at the head of his life, a good roll model for my daughter. I try to live my life each day as a good and faithful servant to God. I try to be a good steward with everything he gives me my money, my house, how I spend my time. I enjoy relaxing on the weekends going camping, watching or playing sports, going to dinner with friends or just hanging around the house having a BBQ enjoying each others company. I do not go to bars or clubs I much rather have a nice conversation over dinner or coffee. If you are interested in making new friends I would love to hear from you. God Bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating