Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hanford, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical transcriptionist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 60     
I am a fun, mischieveous, witty, joking lady. . . . love to travel, read, do crafts, sew, garden, shop. and do NOTHING but vege-sometimes. I find however, that I miss being 1/2 of a couple and I miss the things I used to do when married, like travel, talk, snuggle, hugs and kisses, laugh, talk more. . . . guess I am looking for a friend first and then to see what happens from there. . . being a homebody is also something I am content doing. Spending a weekend just reading books or working in my yard and flower beds, is just as enjoyable. I love to watch sports such as football, baseball, nascar, and basketball on TV or LIVE too. Communication is VERY important to me in any kind of relationship I have, from friendship to marriage. . without being able to talk about whats in my head OR heart with someone, a relationship can't or will not work in the long run.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating