Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHELLY23


Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: MANAGER
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: BLONDE   Eyes: BLUE
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 34     
I am a very caring and giving women and I think that it is very important for a women to know how to take care of a man. I am in love with god and I am looking for a man that feels the same way about god. I am the type of person that will go that extra step in making the person that I am with happy to the fullest. I think I have a great sense of humor and I try to always make the best out of the situations that I am in. I would like to meet that special someone that wants to be all about god together. I love kids, I have three wonderful children, two girls and a boy, and family is very important to me. Other than god my kids come first and I am a package deal. If I where to meet that special someone and get married I would be willing to consider 1 or 2 more. I like movies, amusement parks, plays, bowling, minature golf, walks along the beach, camping, and last but not least I love church.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating