Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mesa, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Commercial Property Manager
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38      Open to dating any race
I have a very easygoing personality (I'm the oddball in a family of A-types!) , but that doesn't keep me from striving to live my life with focus and conviction. I am a single mom of a beautiful little girl (almost five years old) . She reminds me every day that life is meant to be so much more than this "rat race" we're accustomed to, and I can't wait to show her the world! (A beach trip is in the works for this summer!) I love so many things. . . reading a good book, cooking, the outdoors (camping, hiking, laying in the grass, etc. ) , the ocean, exploring (I would love to learn to scuba dive) , and a wide variety of music. I love Arizona because of the great weather and scenery (not to mention only 3 hours away from the snow in the winter and only 6 hours away from the beach in the summer. . . Weekend getaways are a must!) My faith in God is paramount in my life, and I would like to find someone who feels the same way. A relaxed, friendly demeanor is so important to me, as well as a good sense of humor (you have to be able to laugh at yourself. . . I certainly do!) . I have a child, so you must be family-oriented (sorry, she's non-negotiable!) . BTW: If you're looking for a quick hook-up, keep looking. . . I'm not your girl! ;o)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating