Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHELLEYLARSEN


Location: Summerville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55     
SEARCHING FOR MY SOULMATE. . . I have a very diverse life! I have many friends from all walks of life. I love to do and see MANY things. . . I am as content watching a movie video with a bowl of popcorn as I am going to Tavern on the Green for dinner followed by a Broadway show. I'm as confortable in teeshirt, cutoffs, and sandals as I am in black tie apparel (and everything in between) . I love everything water related - sailing, swimming, scuba, snorkeling, sunbathing or running on the beach, canoeing, waterskiing, etc. I love to dance and ride motorcycle. I live to travel and experience EVERYTHING the world has to offer: food, culture, entertainment, etc. I'm intelligent (4 college degrees) and I work hard but play harder. I'm financially, emotionally and socially secure. I'm independent and don't NEED a man; I just WANT one to dance with, travel with, laugh with and experience/enjoy life with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating