Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oslo,
Country: Norway

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race:
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Market Analyst
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42     
I'm a funloving girl with an adventurous streak. I tend to want to go everywhere and will try most things. I enjoy all different types of sports, particularly tennis, swimming, horseback riding, sky diving etc. I'm outgoing and sociable, and not much of a homebody. I always like to be out doing something whether that be sports, going for a walk, the movies, dinner in a restaurant etc. But there are those days when I want nothing more than to stay home and cosy up with a good book or movie. I am a christian, but I'd describe myself as more spiritual rather than religious. I don't go to church every single sunday, but that doesn't mean I love God any less or that he's not a big part of my life. To me christianity has a lot more to do with faith, rather than rituals. And faith in God I have a lot of.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating