Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mt Holly, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Custom Homebuilder
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I enjoy being a young mother. I have an incredible 14 year old son that is my life. I love taking long walks and being outside whenever possible. Simple things make me happy (and yes I really mean simple) . I'm not a very "flashy" woman but I do love being a woman and I strive to look my best ( not for anyone else. . . . for me!) However, I grew up with all boys so sometimes the tom-boy still comes out in me!! I think life is too short to be unhappy. I enjoying living, loving and LAUGHING. I have a very big heart and love to share my time with those I love. I'm very outgoing and love to socialize with friends. I am at an interesting place in my walk with God. He has taught me some amazing things over the past year and I grow to love Him more everyday. I have tried my hand at dating but only to be disappointed at how incredibly hard it is to find a christian man. Hopefully I can do that here!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating