Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHEBY


Location: Cary, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Food service and sales
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a single mom with 2 teenagers. I enjoy movies, visiting over a nice cup of coffee or tea. Going out to dinner on occasion. Just having leisurely fun. I am looking for someone that I can have long talks with and maybe share similar experiences. I have a deep love and respect for the Lord. I have a personal relationship with the Lord and very deep faith. I would love to talk with someone who shares this faith. And isn't afraid to talk about the Lord. And yet isn't afraid to enjoy life and have fun. I don't drink often, or in abundance, but I do enjoy an occasional glass of wine, beer or some type of drink in moderation. By no means in excess. Usually with a nice meal of some sort. If this doesn't offend you and if you think you would like to talk, let's give it a try.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating