Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dirty blonde   Eyes: Hazel green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 44      Open to dating any race
Why did I get a brain block when I went to write this? I guess it's just a prequil to the rest. LOL. I love a good laugh and tend to associate with positive motivated people. I enjoy a warm smile. I'm a very giving and loyal man not only with a ladybut to all who I know and care for. I'm very much an outdoor enthusiest. I spend as much time outdoors as is possible. I don't appreciate people who are fake, judgemental, lazy about life, too into themselves, don't take care of themselves, or are inconsiderate of the concerns of others. I firmly believe in treating others as you would yourself. I have a very full time career of 20 years and do vollunteer work for a local historical and MS societies. Thanks for viewing my profile. May the love of Christ richly bless and guide you in your search here.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating