Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Home health aide
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 62     
I'm not yet divorced, but seperated, but I feel like I've been single for years. I'm lonely and am looking for someone to enteract with and have fun with on a friendly basis. I'm a kind, loving, person who wants to enjoy each and every day for all it has to offer. I love going places and having fun. I love dogs and have two new baby granddaughters. I love the beach, camping and long walks in the park with my dogs. I love to read and cook and enjoy learning how to take good care of myself through nutrition and exercise. Most of all, I love the Lord. I've been saved for years. I enjoy my church, Sunday school, and bible studies. I would love to travel and love eating out. I also enjoy gardening and yard work. I don't like negetivity and enjoy being around positive, sensitive and upbeat people. Looking for friendship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating