Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHARSHA


Location: Traverse City, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bank Teller
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 27      Open to dating any race
Hi, this feels a little strange but I am always intrested in making a new friend. I moved to Michigan almost a year ago. My brother in-law is youth Pastoring at a Baptist Church they have great biblical standards yet more of a contemporary worship style. I am very close to my family yet have made a life and friends of my own. It's kinda hard for me to describe myself. I have a lot of friends and consider myself very loyal. I love to laugh and hang out with my friends. my 3 nieces have a special place in my heart adn spoiling them is so much fun. My realationship with the Lord is important to me and would be important in a "special friend". I can't imagine talking about my looks but I am very comfortable with the way the Lord has made me and I guess I would say I'm cute. . . I'd love to chat

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating