Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Florence,
Country: Italy

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Quality Control (Gucci)
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black. . very black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
Since birth I am already a christian because my parents was already serving God when they singlesso I was raised in a christian conduct. i'm the drummer in our church, I learned playing in yamaha school music when I was 13 years old till up now. i'm so blessed because God is using me in the music ministry and i'm proud of it. last summer we had a evangelism concert we played all the hillsongs and hillsong united, we were blessed because almost of the people who came were non believersit was a great success with the help that God gave us. i'm a very athletic person I like playing tennis, volleyball and I jog always I love listening music. I like in a guy who is sweet, caring, cute, tall athletic and mature in faith and serving God too. I really like someone who can take care of their personal hygene because I think it's really important, just like everyone says. . . CLEANLINESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating