Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spokane Valley, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 75      Open to dating any race
I don't know if I will have a picture in here because I am not very computer literate. To make a long story short, I don't think anyone would be embarrassed to be seen with me. Most people think I am quite abit younger than I am. Ok, lets move on.
I would like to find someone who likes children, likes being a Dad or Grandpa. I am a Foster parent of children with special needs. I was a nurse in pediatrics and now care for children in foster care. At present I have a 4 year old boy who will be here awhile and a newborn who is going to be adopted. I am a committed christian. I like to go to the lake cabin in the summer. I like to hike. I like the woods, nature and wildlife. I also like to draw and paint nature scenes and wildlife. I like Gonzaga sports, especially basketball. I am on the quiet side and enjoy listening to others talk. Well, I hope if you are reading this, you have a great day and enjoy all the beautiful snow we are having.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating