Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dartmouth, NS,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60     
There is so much to me that it's difficult to put it all on here. What I am certain of are these following things. I love God most. Then Myself then family and friends. I have been blessed with a wonderful sense of humour. I am a Canadian and yes I spell certain things with a u in them . Well it's kind of like me I want to put a YOU in my life. There is a way to contact me if your clever enough. photos hold the key to my heart. seek and ye shall find . I am a homebody who loves cooking but likes to have adventure and love in my life. I am happiest when I have someone to spoil. All my photos are taken by me with a cheap digital camera and there are no touch ups. All photos are recent, some taken today others less in a month ago . I can get along with just about anyone . I'm very down to earth. Looking forward to hearing from you. Look at my photos for the clues.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating