Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Alpharetta, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Management
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 51     
I'm a mom, a daughter and sister, a friend and a business woman. The one role I don't have but would like to is a "significant other. " That starts out with simply enjoying someone's company and becoming friends, and if the chemistry is there, the person is right, and the time is right, then it becomes more. But, like many of us, I learned the hard way that trying to make and follow my own plan never works out, so as the song sets, Jesus take the wheel! My hope is that being on this site is just turning on the ignition. . . . As far as who I am, I'm an extrovert who likes to mix and mingle at parties, dance at concerts, sing with the radio (admittedly off key) , and float on an inner tube down the river. When it comes to fun, I'm very low maintenance. I do like meaningful conversation that allows you to truly get to know someone. . . to see inside their soul. I'm very honest, sometimes too honest, but I just don't know any other way to be. I also have a very playful side--it keeps me sane, entertains my friends, intrigues my colleagues and almost always thoroughly embarrasses my sons (ages 11 and 13) .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating