Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHAREASMILE


Location: Brisbane,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government worker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
I am a happy, optimistic and positive person looking for a relationship with the view to get married.
I have lived in Queensland since 1988 and love it. I enjoy watching British comedies and having a good laugh. I like to keep fit by going to the gym and dancing. I enjoy learning new things and get great satisfaction out of achieving my goals. I am the children's church co-ordinator at my church and love working with the kids. It is a privilege and an honour to teach them about Jesus. They certainly keep me on my toes! Speaking of toes, did I mention that a girl can never have too many shoes!I am looking for someone who loves the Lord, has a great sense of humour and enjoys life. This person would be interested in a long-term relationship i. e. Marriage. They want and enjoy being around children. I would like someone who knows how to treat a lady. You know, open doors, pull out chairs and respect the other person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating