Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHANDITA


Location: Antioch, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Field rep
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 48      Open to dating any race
Doing things not all too traditional discovering new places to go (in our own backyard!), and traveling, describes me, how about you? I am somewhat of a plain person ( not very pretty & not very ugly) , that does not smoke or drink, and always tried being a good person by following the (Good Book!), and helping others (if I could!) Any Latin culture has always been a favorite with me, and I can converse fluently in Spanish. In general, I am working , and BORED, with a dream to travel, and go to places that I would never go by myself, (example: movies, another town, coast, festivals, or even ride the ferris wheel!) I know this must sound silly, but in general not many have really even asked. I also would not mind if you did have children, because I have 3 myself ages 5, 7, & 15yrs. Two karaoke stars (girls of course), and one XBOX360 teen pro!So, if you are really single, live in the Bay Area, and in general work, work, work, with no one to have fun or get out of the same old boring routine with, then maybe (if GOD PERMITS) we are destined to talk/or meet! GOD BLESS!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating