Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SHAKESKATE


Location: Amarillo, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Special Education Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Redish brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42     
God is first in my life and then my son. I have lived my life in a determination to be as Christ like as I can, this does not always sit well with others, so they are usually happy when I mess up. I do live truthfully and therefore expect honesty from others. I often find that I misplace my trust and then get hurt, so trust is a very important issue for me. I spend my working hours in my classroom advocating for those who cannot care for themselves and then I spend the rest of my time being a mother and taking care of our spirits, mind's and bodies. My son and I are deeply involved in our Tae Kwon Do studio and are in the process of developing a Bible study for its members. I do value education, but I also value life lessons as being the same and sometimes more important then a college degree.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating