Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Portsmouth, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Unemployed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
Well, I'm not really sure what to say about myself. I'm a bookish person, to start with. I suppose it comes naturally from having been an English major. I have my "crazy" moments, but I suppose everybody does. I love animals, especially dogs andhorses. I also like hamsters; I've had seven thus far, and I hope to get another one soon. As for pets I currently have, I have one dog, a golden retriever named Sunny. He's a TOTAL sweetie pie. He loves giving puppy kisses to anyone he meets, so if you have a problem with dog slobber, you might want to stay away from the Giant Creeping Tongue Prowler that resides in his mouth. If you are afraid of dogs, you have nothing to fear about this pooch; he's just about The Friendliest Creature Ever Born. Let's see, more about me. . . I'm a pretty quiet person who likes to read and write poetry most of all, but I can be pretty nutty if I'm around the right people. I suppose that's about all I have to write about myself, so happy reading, y'all!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating