Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: St. Charles, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 39     
Hello, As I'm sure it happens to everyone, I'm sitting here thinking of what to write about myself. Well I love God and I'm involved in ministry. Whenever I'm not at church or at work, I like watching movies, playing guitar and spending time with family and friends. I'm smart, funny, honest, and I'm very caring because you never know who's life you'll afect. . . so I always try to smile and make a small difference in everyone's life. Life is too short, so why be mad or sad, I always try to make the best of everything. The person I see myself with must be a man of God, not perfect, just redeemed! A leader, bible reader, full of the Holy Spirit. In the natural someone definitely funny would be great, someone with an awesome sense of humor and LOTS of common sense, smart, romantic, active, positive and someone just willing to give their best to everything. Recently I moved to St, Charles, MO and I'm still getting to know the area, on the other hand, I've been going to Kansas City frequently to visit IHOP, nope, not the pancake place, but International House of Prayer. . an awesome place to be!! I love that place and the people there, Specially their worship teams. Anyway, feel free to write! You'll have to initiate since my time here is almost up. = )

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating