Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Espinoza, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 36      Open to dating any race
I want him to be sincere and kind, open-minded and faithful. I want him to understand my thoughts and soul. I want to find the man who will love me for my soul and heart. I want him to be optimistic and joyful. I want my man to make me laugh allthe timeI am a cheerful, sincere, faithful, kind and optimistic girl that loves life. I like to laugh and I am sure that laugher will save this world. I am faithful and honest. I will never hurt the person I love. . . In this life I have many interests. I like all that is interesting and unique. I love literature and poetry. I like art and music. I like to play volleyball and tennis. I play piano. I like to go the cinemas, I like to watch movies. I like to ski, to skate, to swim. And I like horse riding. And I adore traveling

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating