Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brea, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm in a good relationship with Christ. He is the center of my world and my lord and master. Recently I have been through some trials that God has used to make me new. My favorite thing is to talk about him. I love to worship. I have a nice deep rich voice and I use it to lead worship and minister in song. These are the most important facts about me. The rest is rather nice. I'm 5' 9" tall. I work out almost everyday so I 'm fit. A healthy life style is very important to me. My haircut is cute and I'm easy on the eyes. I have 2 kids that are wonderful. I teach kindergarten and I love my job. I have never been so happy in my career. I am extremely outgoing. I love people and laughter. My friends tell me I have a very big heart. I also have a very big laugh. I love the outdoors, sports(playing and watching) and great conversation. I love to dress up almost as much as I like to be down to earth. I believe in the fruits of the spirit. I see with new eyes. Thanks for looking at my profile. If you'ld like to chat send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating