Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SERIOUSSENIOR


Location: Pt. Lookout, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired Coffee Broker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 72     
I suppose I am an optimist (not cockeyed) as I still believe in love and the magic that happens when two people really connect. I am affectionate, considerate, generous and still believe that a woman should take care of her man. I love dining, dancing and all those things that everyone loves. Cooking is a hobby for me and would love to try new recipes for someone special. I am atheletic, love to power walk and force myself to work out at the gym. A few years ago I finished a marathon (26. 2 miles) while raising money for the Leukemia Foundation. I take care of myself and constantly watch out for that 5 or 10 pounds that seem to creep up when you least expect it. I recently retired and started to play golf, I really enjoy it and would love to play more often. (I'm not very good but not bad) . There is much more to tell but I will leave that for another time. Till then,,,,,,,

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating