Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SERIOUS200


Location: Crossville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Construction Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Well I hate trying to write things about myself, I'm sure I will leave somethings out but you will find out the others after I meet you. . . where do I begin? I'm just a simple guy with an ordinary background doing amazing things for an awesome God. Life doesn't get any better than this. I've discovered the secret to a happy and fulfilling life, I believe in everything in moderation. I believe there's a time to play, and a time to work. I like doing things, but I don't always HAVE to be doing something, you know what I mean? I'm looking for someone to settle down with. I must say up front I'm not sure if I want to have kids at this point in my life. I don't mind dating someone who has kids. I just think it might be too late in life for me to have kids. I guess you could say I'm an old fashion type guy when taking the woman out for dinner the movie's or whatever the case may be, pays for everything. In today's relationships I have noticed some guys take advantage of the woman and have her pay. What is up with that? I don't take anything for granted. I know that it could be gone tomorrow. So I like to live life to the fullest. I'm just a fun loving, most of the time easy going guy who would really like to meet a nice attractive woman of the same nature.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating