Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SEPIALOVE


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Volunteer/Stay in home mom/daycare helper
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
Millenium sistah with 50's sensibilities. Single mom of one that is passionate about life, social issues and God's people. Voracious reader. loves karaoke, plays, Gospel, Jazz, and Old School R & B music. Devoted to volunteering in the community.
Submissive sister that knows how to acknowledge her man as the head of the household, yet strong and smart enough to handle things in his absence. What do I want in a man? Someone who has a sense of self, intelligent, sense of humor, civic minded and motivated towards a family commitment. A man that takes being a parent seriously and also tries to be a positive male role model in his community. A man that appreciate a partnership, not a dictatorship. A man who likes to have fun and enjoy all that life has to offer.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating