Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SEMPERFI


Location: Fort Jones, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Blacksmith and carpenter
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hi. . . . I've been here before and never found a mate but enjoyed the fellowship I found. . . . so thought I would come for a visit again. . . seeking the Fathers will only in my life. . . . am content in whatever state I'm in for now. . . . as far as who I am. . . . again I love the Lord God with all my heart and soul. . . . . by the Lords grace I'm a retired on disability carpenter in good health. . . . who practices blacksmithing in the art form. . . . . . live very much in the country. . . mountainous region of Northern Calif. where I have two children living. . . not likely to relocate unless the Lord stirs me otherwise. . . .
Blessings to all who read my words. . . may you be richly blessed as you place the heavenly Father first in your search and need for happiness. . . .. Lee.... semperfi or always faithful..

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating