Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Goodfield, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Caregiver/business owner
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 58      Open to dating any race
Well here is the fun part! I'm a christian, God is amazing and is working in my life. I'm a bbw. I love to laugh and smile. I'm told by friends and family that I'm always smiling. It's just much easier to be happy than sad. I love theoutside the spring and fall are my favorite times of the year. I'm a caregiver to my mom and I'm in the process of starting up my own business. My dream is coming true thanks to God it's happening. I love to cook. (that may give you a hint on my business) I love to spend time with my family, I have 2 kids a daughter 26 and a son 21. I'm also a grandma to 2 beautiful little girls. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I like to read, camping, most sports even know the rules to most of them lol. . . . . love christian music but I'm also a lover of the oldies 50s and 60s music. I think I should have been a teen ager during the 50s love that time. Well here is a little about me anything else you want to know just ask. May God be with you in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating