Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Medicine Hat,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic designer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
I grew up in a Christian home, and the values passed on from that time have shaped my life and whom I am today. Jesus is the center of my life, and the foundation in which I stand on and without him I would be incomplete. In saying that I don't needsomeone to share my life with I don't lack anything that he can't provide me with, but I've come to him and asked if it's his will that I meet someone that he'd prepare my heart for her and her alone, that he would give me eyes for her and her alone. I'm old fashioned and I love it, I believe in love, romance, and that it's inspired by the person your with, it comes out of the overflow of your spirit and you can't help but want to give back to them for all that they give to you.
I'm an artist, love movies, music, adventure, and meeting new people. I don't know what God has for me or for you, but I do know he has something for everyone, and we are all truly blessed.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating