Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SEETASHEP


Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Massage Therapist
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a attrative 34 year old women who has been a widow for 3 years. I have 2 children, my daughter is 15 years old, and my son is 7 years old. I am very out-going. out-spoken, down to earth, I have a great personality, self-employed, and intelligent. I am looking for a friend that I can get a chance to know, spend quality time with, and we see what happens from there. I want God-fearing man that has a great personality, who loves children. A man that I can trust that communicate well, and a athetic man because I enjoy working out. I want a romantic man that loves to pamper his women because I love to pamper my man. Someone who love to travel, and just enjoy life. I want a man that takes control, and know what he wants. Someone independent.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating