Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SEEKINGU


Location: Metamora, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55     
I have a dream inside to be all that I can be and all that God wants me to be. My family consists of two wonderful children, a 13 year old girl and an 11 year old boy. We have a great relationship and are a whole and complete family; it's just at times something seems to be missing?.
I am more apt to be found in Home Depot than the Malls. I love the outdoors, landscaping and remodeling projects. Also, I am an artist who loves to read and learn. I already have two college degrees and am working toward my Masters Degree. I love to laugh and be with positive people who love life. My life is full of hard work but I still strive for a balance of play and rest. What am I looking for? Someone who will help me to remember to laugh and see the bright side when times get rough, who will encourage me to be my best, and someone who will be there for those times of play and rest. I am looking for a best friend who is attractive and knows how to cherish a woman. But mostly for a man who has self-confidence, integrity, and loves the Lord.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating