Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SEEKINGANGEL


Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer/Photographer/PT DJ
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 62      Open to dating any race
I'm still seeking my angel!! For those who wrote to me, I'm sorry but it looks like my mail was lost. God and Jesus Christ are very important in my life. They have been by my side through the good andthe bad. I love Them with all my heart and soul, and I know that Their Love is returned as well. Originally from Long Island, I moved to WPB a years ago. Most family and many close friends are still there, and I frequent Long Island to visit my elderly Mom. I have a daughter who is very important to me, as I am sure your children are to you. Friends have given me the nickname Steve the Yankees Fan. I consider myself to be loving, caring, honest, loyal and more. I have a heart of gold to give someone special. I dont believe in playing head games. I enjoy alot of things. Some are cooking, dining in and/or out, dancing, romantic dinners, romance movies and comedies, most music, tv shows, some sports, walks, picnics, zoos, carnivals, flea markets, theatre, kissing, hugs and romance. I consider myself to be very romantic. I enjoy leaving love notes around the house. I love bringing flowers for no reason. If you are honest, loving, loyal, sincere, caring, romantic and more---I am looking for you. With my job, I am able to travel and would relocate for the right person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating