Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SEEKERWA


Location: Vancouver, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am an easy-going, reserved, and kind-hearted person and desire the same in a mate. So, if you are looking for someone who is honest, caring, compassionate, and a Christian, then I may be the person for you. I believe in marriage and was married for nineteen years and have been divorced for seven years. I have learned a lot about myself during the past years, and I believe that I have a great capacity to love and want to share life with that special someone. I am a transplant from Northern Illinois and have been here over 11 years. I just love the Pacific Northwest. OK, maybe a little less rain would be nice! Whenever we have a clear day, I am one those people who is looking out their car window and smiling at the mountains. I truly enjoy hiking and look forward to doing more this spring and summer. I also like cross-country skiing and cycling, even though I haven't done either for a couple years.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating