Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Limerick, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 36     
Hello!I'm a 35-year-old, educated, never marriedprofessional Asian working and living in the suburbsof Philadelphia. About myself. . . Hmmm - that's always tough, but here goes. . . Friends describe me as beingconsiderate, funny, loyal, trustworthy, big-hearted, and a good listener. Interests include dining out (sushi and Thai dishes are my current favorite) , tennis, running (great way to blow off steam!) , walking the dog (animal lovers get a big plus in my book!) , surfing the web, reading (mystery and history lover!) and relaxing after a hard day of work at the office. I love, love, love modern country music from Toby Keith, Faith Hill, Lonestar, Martina McBride, but also enjoy other music genres and musicians. Personality-wise - I'm on the shy and quiet side, but warm up once I get to know someone well (it takes a while, so be patient :) . If you're looking for someone to share a walk in the park, a quiet conversation over a good meal, or just an activity partner, I'm the right person. Thanks for reading this, and I look forward to hearing from you!GB. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating