Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SEEKDONE


Location: Montreal,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi! I use this website as a medium to communicate my faith and share ideas. Of course like anyone applying on christian single website that I would like to meet someone but it's hard when you never see the person for real and has not tested the spirit of the other person to see whether or not it is someone who has common faith.
So let's get realistic, very few people finally meet throught the internet but at least if this website can bring us a little further in our faith in Jesus Christ it would have not been in vain. Brief description of who I am:
I am Metis (for those who doesn't know who we are, Metis people are: Native Canadians mixed with French people of Canada). I love my country and its diversity. I work as paralegal and live in the big city of Montreal. I am from evangelical background and I sing in a Gospel choir. Expressing my faith through music by giving glory to God for everything He gave us, is and essential aspect of my life. Even in bad days we can praise Him for we know that He works all thing good for those who loves Him and who are predestined in His plans. If you are interested in exchanging about what He did for you, just drop me few lines and I can send you my pictue, maybe we can bring something positive to one another.
May God bless you. Lucy

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating