Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Wolverhampton,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Bold   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 47      Open to dating any race
What can I say I am serious about my faith and yet down to earth, spiritually but not too heavenly mind that Other mention that I am sensitive, caring, perspective about others, decerning, prayful, helpful. Thoughtful, though not perfect. I love art and creative things. museums, music with a good beat, like oldies and well as easy listing. I worked on the mission field, lived in a christian community, worked with vonable people over the years either voluntry or charity. I am a father with one child which I dearly loved. part-time art student. finish next summer thank God.
i like to make a different to people lives where possible even if it is in a small way just by just listening. Which I find important to life. I am quite and yet down to earth. funny according to other mention when on a role and yet light heart.
i hope this help a little to all those who just curious about me. though I could go on but I won't bore you. God bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating