Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SEBPSALMS23


Location: Columbus, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Banker
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I am a good southern, christian girl, who enjoys life and loves to have a good time! I recently quit drinking because it was not making me happy and I was not leading the life I wanted to lead. I also recently ended a long relationship that wasgoing absolutely no where (and he did not share my faith) . I've started going back to church and reading my bible regularly again. Anytime I've felt lonely, or desperate, or like I'm heading down the wrong path, I've turned to God, and once again my life is refreshed and fulfilled. The difference this time is I've decided to make it a permanent change in my life! And I'm very excited about the future! I have a lot of different interests, but my two passions are music and sports. I love all kinds of music, too much to list but pretty much anything good. I enjoy going to concerts. I am an athlete, I enjoy doing anything active. I've recently started running (still a novice) . But I also love to watch sports, especially football and baseball! And I'm a dog person. So anyway, enough about myself. If you find me interesting, shoot me a note! Take care!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating