Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SEAWRITER


Location: Olympia, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer, Homeschooling Parent
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 63      Open to dating any race
First in my life, in all things, is staying on the path God has for me. This is a first step for me, since losing my husband last year to cancer. I have a 7 year old daughter who believes in Jesus with all her heart and together we are trusting In His goodness for 'with whom and when' we will share our lives again. I am currently a full-time parent, homeschooling my daughter. . . writing is my 'occupational' heart's desire, I have 3 fiction manuscripts in progress. I had a long career in banking, when this last child was born I committed to parenting her full-time.
I love exploring God's creation. . . the beach is absolutely #1 place to hang out, music has always been a major part of my life, reading good books, hiking (day trails, not the canyon overnight type) especially Yosemite or Olympic Mountains. I have traveled some, would truly love to see much more of the world. . . and I love baseball and horses. We have a hound dog.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating